IPS Group UK Sales

International Parking Systems (UK) Ltd

5 Railway Court

Ten Pound Walk

Doncaster

DN4 5FB

United Kingdom

Main/Sales:

+44 (0)1302 240555

uksales@ipsgroup.com

Customer Service & Support:

+44 (0)1302 240555

uksupport@ipsgroup.com

 

Stuart Gardner

(Southeast England & London)

stuart.gardner@ipsgroup.com

Richard Boultbee

(Central Belt)

richard.boultbee@ipsgroup.com

Damian Devanney

(Northern England & Scotland)

damian.devanney@ipsgroup.com

Leighton Ponting

Southwest England & Wales

leighton.ponting@ipsgroup.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required


Smart Parking Free Trial – Complete the form to receive more information on a FREE Smart Parking Trial of your city or university. There is no obligation and no cost.