IPS Group UK Sales

International Parking Systems (UK) Ltd
Railway Court
Doncaster
DN4 5FB
United Kingdom

Joe Sedgwick
Central Belt
joe.sedgwick@ipsgroup.com

Damian Devanney
Northern England & Scotland
damian.devanney@ipsgroup.com

Main/Sales:
+44 (0)1302 230555
uksales@ipsgroup.com

Customer Service & Support:
+44 (0)1302 554394
uksupport@ipsgroup.com

Vernon Williment
Southern England & London
vernon.williment@ipsgroup.com

Gus Pohl
Southwest England & Wales
gus.pohl@ipsgroup.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

We will use your name and contact information to fulfill your request.

 

Click here to view our full privacy statement.