Contact IPS

IPS UK Ltd

International Parking Systems (UK) Ltd
Railway Court
Doncaster
DN4 5FB

Head Office
01302 230555
uksales@ipsgroup.com

Customer Service & Support:
01302 554394
uksupport@ipsgroup.com

Freddie Jones
Country Manager
freddie.jones@ipsgroup.com

Stuart Gardner
Technical Director
stuart.gardner@ipsgroup.com

Steven Lee
Head of Finance
steve.lee@ipsgroup.com

Regional Sales Team

Damian Devanney
Scotland, Northern Ireland & Rep. of Ireland
damian.devanney@ipsgroup.com

Joe Sedgwick
Northern England
joe.sedgwick@ipsgroup.com

Gus Pohl
North West England & Wales
gus.pohl@ipsgroup.com

Reg Bowdry
Southwest England
reg.bowdry@ipsgroup.com

Robert Perry
Central South England
robert.perry@ipsgroup.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

We will use your name and contact information to fulfill your request.

 

Click here to view our full privacy statement.